We stand together! Support Ukraine against Russian aggression!

Your travel space

Your travel space

Book and Review unique Day Tours, Multi-Day Trips, Activities &
Things to Do directly from local companies & people all the World around

Traveler Reviews

Local Travel Guides

Tour Reviews


Philippe L.
Philippe L.

Reviewed on: May 23, 2024

(5)

Quad adventure

Super nice quad and ride advices. The spot was incredible and the guide very friendly. Board also available for sandsurfing.

Ali A.
Ali A.

Reviewed on: May 23, 2024

(5)

10/10 Quadbiking, lovely views

Was really fun 1 hour quadbiking with great views and lots of sand dunes, they let you go anywhere you want which is nice. Would... Show full review ➤ Was really fun 1 hour quadbiking with great views and lots of sand dunes, they let you go anywhere you want which is nice. Would recommend!!  Hide review

John C.
John C.

Reviewed on: May 23, 2024

(5)

Very good

Outstanding drivers, excellent car! Many thanks! Clean, snacks provided. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

Maria B.
Maria B.

Reviewed on: May 23, 2024

(5)

Madan was great in Jaipur

Madan was an exceptional guide in Jaipur! He skillfully captured moments and led us to hidden treasures like the flower market.... Show full review ➤ Madan was an exceptional guide in Jaipur! He skillfully captured moments and led us to hidden treasures like the flower market. Highly recommend his services for an enriching experience!  Hide review

Fiona H.
Fiona H.

Reviewed on: May 22, 2024

(5)

A perfect day at the Taj Mahal

Had a great day in Agra! Abdul, our brilliant guide, explained many details and helped me capture good photos away from the... Show full review ➤ Had a great day in Agra! Abdul, our brilliant guide, explained many details and helped me capture good photos away from the crowds. Thank you!  Hide review

Emily S.
Emily S.

Reviewed on: May 21, 2024

(5)

An unforgettable day

Our experience with Filan was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment we met him, it was clear that he is deeply passionate... Show full review ➤ Our experience with Filan was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment we met him, it was clear that he is deeply passionate about his community and dedicated to showcasing the beauty and culture of Ruteng in the most authentic way possible. One of the highlights of our tour was visiting a local school. The joy in the children's eyes I will never forget. We walked through rice fields, guided by a local boy who showed us vanilla, cocoa beans, peanuts and so much more! Lunch with a local family was another unforgettable experience where we were warmly welcomed into their home. Our visit to a local tribe was particularly special. Filan's respectful and sincere approach allowed us to meet with the tribal members. I felt privileged to witness their way of life by Filan's exceptional translation. Filan is not just a tour guide but a passionate advocate for his people, working tirelessly to support the local economy and enhance their well-being. If you're looking for a tour guide in Ruteng who will provide you with an authentic, enriching experience while supporting the local community, look no further than Filan.  Hide review

Vitorino O.
Vitorino O.

Reviewed on: May 20, 2024

(5)

Amazing experience

We had a great time the valley of the Fire its magical.

Amazing experience
Leo P.
Leo P.

Reviewed on: May 20, 2024

(5)

Excellent mount Toubkal trek

It was an excellent 2 day trek to mount Toubkal with our guide Jamal , we really appreciate he is mountains experience and he... Show full review ➤ It was an excellent 2 day trek to mount Toubkal with our guide Jamal , we really appreciate he is mountains experience and he knowledge about Morocco and Berber life , thanks again and highly recommended Jamal and he is team.  Hide review

Excellent mount Toubkal trek
James S.
James S.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: May 18, 2024

(5)

Great experience

The organisation of the twin parks tour and the experience itself was amazing. I am prone to a bit of worry when booking things... Show full review ➤ The organisation of the twin parks tour and the experience itself was amazing. I am prone to a bit of worry when booking things online but I had no need to be. I recommend trips point and the twin parks ticket. As a family of four we all had a fantastic time.  Hide review

erald k.
erald k.

Reviewed on: May 15, 2024

(5)

Vlore

Great experience thanks to Ermal.

Erald R.
Erald R.

Reviewed on: May 14, 2024

(5)

Spedeboat trip in Vlore

We had a wonderful day. The cave was amazing and magical. Recommend it.

the m.
the m.

Reviewed on: May 14, 2024

(5)

Speedboat tour in Vlore

Amazing trip in Vlore. The speedboat tour was amazing with a brand new boat, with good music and nice drinks. We had so much fun... Show full review ➤ Amazing trip in Vlore. The speedboat tour was amazing with a brand new boat, with good music and nice drinks. We had so much fun and enjoyed the nature at the beaches with blue crystal waters and magical caves. Definetly recommended.  Hide review

Speedboat tour in Vlore
Diego C.
Diego C.
Colombia

Reviewed on: May 13, 2024

(5)

The best tour

My tour guide was Diego, he was very knowledgeable about the history behind Comuna 13 and the graffiti in the area. There were... Show full review ➤ My tour guide was Diego, he was very knowledgeable about the history behind Comuna 13 and the graffiti in the area. There were three activities within this tour which were all great and highly recommended. He even took me to a hidden gem which I have to say was my favorite by far. Learning the history gave me a new found love and appreciation for the artists behind each one. All were beautiful and meaningful in there own way!  Hide review

Ernesto O.
Ernesto O.

Reviewed on: May 10, 2024

(5)

Tina Private Great Wall Tour

Tina was Fantastic!! Prior to the trip she was very responsive and planning every detail of the visit! She also was very punctual... Show full review ➤ Tina was Fantastic!! Prior to the trip she was very responsive and planning every detail of the visit! She also was very punctual and she not only delivers but definitely, exceeded my expectations!!! Thank you!! You are the best!  Hide review

Rachel T.
Rachel T.

Reviewed on: May 10, 2024

(5)

Tour del Taj Mahal: Una Experiencia Inolvidable

Madan fue un gran guía en Jaipur. Tomó muchas fotos y nos llevó a lugares locales como el mercado de flores. ¡Altamente rec... Show full review ➤ Madan fue un gran guía en Jaipur. Tomó muchas fotos y nos llevó a lugares locales como el mercado de flores. ¡Altamente recomendado!  Hide review

John Y.
John Y.

Reviewed on: May 10, 2024

(5)

Tina is the best tour guide in Beijing

It's a very nice tour, very good experience. Tina's English is pretty good and she told us a lot of interesting stories. Kids... Show full review ➤ It's a very nice tour, very good experience. Tina's English is pretty good and she told us a lot of interesting stories. Kids like her very much. They learnt a lot from Tina. Thank her a lot.definitely if any of my friends come to Beijing, I will recommend Tina to them!!!!!!!  Hide review

load more

Review & Earn Travel Money

At TripsPoint you have endless possibilities to earn TripsPoint Money - this is your Travel Money your can use to book you next tours and activities everywhere you go.

REVIEW TOURS AND ACTIVITIES

Leave a review

Get your €3.00 reward!