We stand together! Support Ukraine against Russian aggression!

Your travel space

Your travel space

Book and Review unique Day Tours, Multi-Day Trips, Activities &
Things to Do directly from local companies & people all the World around

Local Travel Guides

Traveler Reviews


Ali A.
Ali A.

Reviewed on: May 23, 2024

(5)

10/10 Quadbiking, lovely views

Was really fun 1 hour quadbiking with great views and lots of sand dunes, they let you go anywhere you want which is nice. Would... Show full review ➤ Was really fun 1 hour quadbiking with great views and lots of sand dunes, they let you go anywhere you want which is nice. Would recommend!!  Hide review

John C.
John C.

Reviewed on: May 23, 2024

(5)

Very good

Outstanding drivers, excellent car! Many thanks! Clean, snacks provided. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

Maria B.
Maria B.

Reviewed on: May 23, 2024

(5)

Madan was great in Jaipur

Madan was an exceptional guide in Jaipur! He skillfully captured moments and led us to hidden treasures like the flower market.... Show full review ➤ Madan was an exceptional guide in Jaipur! He skillfully captured moments and led us to hidden treasures like the flower market. Highly recommend his services for an enriching experience!  Hide review

Fiona H.
Fiona H.

Reviewed on: May 22, 2024

(5)

A perfect day at the Taj Mahal

Had a great day in Agra! Abdul, our brilliant guide, explained many details and helped me capture good photos away from the... Show full review ➤ Had a great day in Agra! Abdul, our brilliant guide, explained many details and helped me capture good photos away from the crowds. Thank you!  Hide review

GEOFFREY M.
GEOFFREY M.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: May 19, 2024

(5)

Loro parque

Well worth a visit. The shows with the Orcas, Sea lions and the Parrot show were fantastic. The variety of sea life in the... Show full review ➤ Well worth a visit. The shows with the Orcas, Sea lions and the Parrot show were fantastic. The variety of sea life in the different aquariums was incredible and Penguin world was just brilliant. What a fantastic day out.  Hide review

Reviewed:

Spain

Christina Y.
Christina Y.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: Nov 30, 2023

(5)

Tenerife

Tenerife, is a great island with many different things to do. It was great experience with tripspoint team, especially Gregory.... Show full review ➤ Tenerife, is a great island with many different things to do. It was great experience with tripspoint team, especially Gregory. When our hiking tour had to be rescheduled due to the weather, we was amazed how quickly Gregory called tour guide and rearrange everything for us. Thanks a lot fo making our holidays so special and possible to get to the top of Teide!  Hide review

Reviewed:

Spain

Tenerife
Allyson W.
Allyson W.
United States

Reviewed on: May 29, 2023

(5)

Fantastic trip up Teide!

Our guided tour to the summit of Mt Teide was wonderful! Josue was a fantastic guide who told us all kinds of interesting facts... Show full review ➤ Our guided tour to the summit of Mt Teide was wonderful! Josue was a fantastic guide who told us all kinds of interesting facts about the area. He also took incredible photos! Highly recommend!  Hide review

Reviewed:

Spain

Godson N.
Godson N.
Tanzania

Reviewed on: Dec 13, 2021

(5)

great city for short trips

Moshi city is a perfect spot for all travelers with tight schedules and its a great starting point for safari and Kilimanjaro... Show full review ➤ Moshi city is a perfect spot for all travelers with tight schedules and its a great starting point for safari and Kilimanjaro hiking tours. While in Moshi you can go for Marangu village tour, Materuni waterfalls, Chemka hot springs tour, or go for a day hike to Kilimanjaro mountain.  Hide review

Reviewed:

Moshi

load more

Review & Earn Travel Money

At TripsPoint you have endless possibilities to earn TripsPoint Money - this is your Travel Money your can use to book you next tours and activities everywhere you go.