We stand together! Support Ukraine against Russian aggression!

Your travel space

Your travel space

Book and Review unique Day Tours, Multi-Day Trips, Activities &
Things to Do directly from local companies & people all the World around

Local Travel Guides

Traveler Reviews


Jamshed S.
Jamshed S.

Reviewed on: Mar 4, 2024

(5)

Wonderful Experience

In December 2023, We completed the Manaslu Circuit trek. Madan, the owner, was the best company for us, offering the cheapest... Show full review ➤ In December 2023, We completed the Manaslu Circuit trek. Madan, the owner, was the best company for us, offering the cheapest price and free gearsand poles. The trek was magnificent, quiet, and less explored. Roshan, the guide, was experienced, kind, and considerate, taking us to the best teahouses and restaurants. Our porter Ramesh was also kind. The scenery was vast, and the trek was not as challenging as expected. Highly recommended for booking with Madan and Guide as Mr. Roshan. Jamshed S  Hide review

Chandra R.
Chandra R.

Reviewed on: Mar 4, 2024

(5)

Sunrise experience

A great experience and i saw how beautifull is the sunrise. Also the driver is so friendly and charm.

Hoang A.
Hoang A.

Reviewed on: Mar 4, 2024

(5)

Beautiful day with Hà Hanoi city tour

Tour is very impressive, tour guide is knowledgeable and smart, Mr Chuong is a good guide he took care the trip carefully and... Show full review ➤ Tour is very impressive, tour guide is knowledgeable and smart, Mr Chuong is a good guide he took care the trip carefully and gave us a lot of informations. I love Hanoi.  Hide review

Beautiful day with Hà Hanoi city tour
Hoang A.
Hoang A.

Reviewed on: Mar 4, 2024

(5)

Thank you team

I want to say thank to the team. They made us had a good time to Ha Long Bay. I love kayaking and cave, foods were good. Strongly... Show full review ➤ I want to say thank to the team. They made us had a good time to Ha Long Bay. I love kayaking and cave, foods were good. Strongly recommended!  Hide review

Thank you team
Christina Y.
Christina Y.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: Nov 30, 2023

(5)

Tenerife

Tenerife, is a great island with many different things to do. It was great experience with tripspoint team, especially Gregory.... Show full review ➤ Tenerife, is a great island with many different things to do. It was great experience with tripspoint team, especially Gregory. When our hiking tour had to be rescheduled due to the weather, we was amazed how quickly Gregory called tour guide and rearrange everything for us. Thanks a lot fo making our holidays so special and possible to get to the top of Teide!  Hide review

Reviewed:

Spain

Tenerife
Allyson W.
Allyson W.
United States

Reviewed on: May 29, 2023

(5)

Fantastic trip up Teide!

Our guided tour to the summit of Mt Teide was wonderful! Josue was a fantastic guide who told us all kinds of interesting facts... Show full review ➤ Our guided tour to the summit of Mt Teide was wonderful! Josue was a fantastic guide who told us all kinds of interesting facts about the area. He also took incredible photos! Highly recommend!  Hide review

Reviewed:

Spain

Godson N.
Godson N.
Tanzania

Reviewed on: Dec 13, 2021

(5)

great city for short trips

Moshi city is a perfect spot for all travelers with tight schedules and its a great starting point for safari and Kilimanjaro... Show full review ➤ Moshi city is a perfect spot for all travelers with tight schedules and its a great starting point for safari and Kilimanjaro hiking tours. While in Moshi you can go for Marangu village tour, Materuni waterfalls, Chemka hot springs tour, or go for a day hike to Kilimanjaro mountain.  Hide review

Reviewed:

Moshi

Godson N.
Godson N.
Tanzania

Reviewed on: Dec 11, 2021

(5)

BEST SAFARI DESTINATION

A great holiday destination for all travelers and one of the best country in the world. beautiful landscape, mesmerizing beaches,... Show full review ➤ A great holiday destination for all travelers and one of the best country in the world. beautiful landscape, mesmerizing beaches, great safari parks and diverse culture with more than 100 tribes. Visit Tanzania for a perfect experience and create unforgettable memories.  Hide review

Reviewed:

Tanzania

load more

Review & Earn Travel Money

At TripsPoint you have endless possibilities to earn TripsPoint Money - this is your Travel Money your can use to book you next tours and activities everywhere you go.

REVIEW TOURS AND ACTIVITIES

Leave a review

Get your €3.00 reward!