Support Ukraine

We stand together! Support Ukraine against Russian aggression!

Your travel space

Your travel space

Book and Review unique Day Tours, Multi-Day Trips, Activities &
Things to Do directly from local companies & people all the World around

Local Travel Guides


Oliver S.
Oliver S.
Switzerland

Reviewed on: Jul 27, 2022

(5)

Great overview tour of Tenerife

It is a very nice tour to see the many facets of Tenerife. The tour was filled with countless interesting stories and tidbits... Show full review ➤ It is a very nice tour to see the many facets of Tenerife. The tour was filled with countless interesting stories and tidbits that made it quick paced and fully entertaining. Great experience for the whole family. Hide review

Karen W.
Karen W.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: Jul 10, 2022

(5)

Incredible experience

Gregory was an amazing tour guide! Not only was he accommodating and patient, he was also incredibly knowledgable with the... Show full review ➤ Gregory was an amazing tour guide! Not only was he accommodating and patient, he was also incredibly knowledgable with the history of Tenerife and the Canary Islands. Took us to all the right stops at the right times with some bonus sightseeing and photo-taking locations throughout the tour! Hide review

Kris H.
Kris H.
United States

Reviewed on: Jul 9, 2022

(5)

Lovely evening of stargazing and wine.

Our astronomer, Samuel, was a delightful and enthusiastic guide to the sky. We started by watching and photographing one of the... Show full review ➤ Our astronomer, Samuel, was a delightful and enthusiastic guide to the sky. We started by watching and photographing one of the most beautiful sunsets I’ve seen, followed by dinner, wine, and stargazing. We did not have an ideal night for stargazing, but Samuel and his amazing telescope managed to help us explore the night sky anyway. A truly lovely evening. Hide review

Steven R.
Steven R.
Ireland

Reviewed on: Jul 7, 2022

(5)

That was really fun!

Next time I'll book 3 rides at once :) Thank you Aaron!

Godson N.
Godson N.
Tanzania

Reviewed on: Dec 13, 2021

(5)

great city for short trips

Moshi city is a perfect spot for all travelers with tight schedules and its a great starting point for safari and Kilimanjaro... Show full review ➤ Moshi city is a perfect spot for all travelers with tight schedules and its a great starting point for safari and Kilimanjaro hiking tours. While in Moshi you can go for Marangu village tour, Materuni waterfalls, Chemka hot springs tour, or go for a day hike to Kilimanjaro mountain. Hide review

Reviewed:

Moshi

Godson N.
Godson N.
Tanzania

Reviewed on: Dec 11, 2021

(5)

BEST SAFARI DESTINATION

A great holiday destination for all travelers and one of the best country in the world. beautiful landscape, mesmerizing beaches,... Show full review ➤ A great holiday destination for all travelers and one of the best country in the world. beautiful landscape, mesmerizing beaches, great safari parks and diverse culture with more than 100 tribes. Visit Tanzania for a perfect experience and create unforgettable memories. Hide review

Reviewed:

Tanzania

hurbetmarkslodvic
hurbetmarkslodvic

Reviewed on: Dec 20, 2020

(4)

Unforgettable experience in Tanzania

I feel more confident to say the beautiful experience we had in Tanzania. The local company is amazing. It provided us with... Show full review ➤ I feel more confident to say the beautiful experience we had in Tanzania. The local company is amazing. It provided us with professional funny and confident tour guides, I like Pray God, Erick, and Benny for what they made us awake every single time we have. Asante Sana Hide review

Reviewed:

Africa

cornellgalbraith102
cornellgalbraith102

Reviewed on: Dec 2, 2020

(5)

Taj Mahal Tour With Excellent Guide

I had a great experience! Ajay was a wonderful driver and my guide at the Taj Mahal knew all the perfect photo spots. The entire... Show full review ➤ I had a great experience! Ajay was a wonderful driver and my guide at the Taj Mahal knew all the perfect photo spots. The entire experience was comfortable and very easy. Hide review

Reviewed:

Asia

williamwolford785
williamwolford785

Reviewed on: Nov 4, 2020

(5)

Taj Mahal Agra tour

This service was perfect, the transport arrived on time, the driver was very kind and correct. It makes you feel comfortable... Show full review ➤ This service was perfect, the transport arrived on time, the driver was very kind and correct. It makes you feel comfortable while you are traveling. Thank you!! Hide review

Reviewed:

India

Reviewed on: Feb 29, 2020

(5)

Good

Very Good place to visit.

Reviewed:

Parque Eduardo VII
Greg L.
Greg L.
Spain

Reviewed on: Sep 9, 2019

(5)

I love Portugal!

Portugal is a very beautiful country with a lot of authentic places to discover. Locals are not so used to see tourists as it is... Show full review ➤ Portugal is a very beautiful country with a lot of authentic places to discover. Locals are not so used to see tourists as it is going in neighbouring Spain where popular places are extremely commercial and living off tourism, so people in Portugal is really friendly and very helpful. Another thing that really excited me is the food in local restaurants - super-yummy and inexpensive and generally, prices in Portugal are very affordable. I fall in love with this country! Hide review

Reviewed:

Portugal

Dan S.
Dan S.
Seychelles

Reviewed on: Sep 5, 2019

(5)

Palm Mar Wall is really the best snorkeling spot

Unique and rich snorkeling, you can spot dolphins and green turtles really close to you. The thing you have to remember is that... Show full review ➤ Unique and rich snorkeling, you can spot dolphins and green turtles really close to you. The thing you have to remember is that you can get to the Palm Mar Wall by boat only. I've taken a kayak tour and it was one of the best experiences in Tenerife. We paddled to the cave and there stopped for a 30 min snorkeling, dolphins were some 20m from our kayaks! Hide review

Reviewed:

Palm Mar Wall
Gregory L.
Gregory L.
Spain

Reviewed on: Jun 14, 2019

(4)

Nice place to hike nearby hotel location

Barranco del Infierno is the best choice, if you stay in the typical touristic area like Costa Adeje and you'd like to spend a... Show full review ➤ Barranco del Infierno is the best choice, if you stay in the typical touristic area like Costa Adeje and you'd like to spend a day hiking to see what's the nature of Tenerife. The only disadvantage is that te entrance is guarded and they charge a fee to enter. Moreover, there are a limited number of hikers allowed daily, so better visit their website and book a spot in advance. The hike by itself is moderate by and not very complicated, except maybe of the highest part of the trail. Hide review

John K.
John K.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: May 18, 2019

(5)

The best part of Tenerife for nature lovers

I count Anaga as the best part of Tenerife from the point of view of nature. The nature here is well protected and almost... Show full review ➤ I count Anaga as the best part of Tenerife from the point of view of nature. The nature here is well protected and almost untouched. It also a good place to go on hot summer days - temperatures are moderate and you can enjoy fresh and healthy air literally walking in the clouds. A lot of hiking routes and wild beaches. Some of the beaches you can reach only by boat. Hide review

Reviewed:

Anaga Peninsula
load more

Review & Earn Travel Money

At TripsPoint you have endless possibilities to earn TripsPoint Money - this is your Travel Money your can use to book you next tours and activities everywhere you go.

REVIEW TOURS AND ACTIVITIES

Leave a review

Get your €3.00 reward!