We stand together! Support Ukraine against Russian aggression!

Your travel space

Your travel space

Book and Review unique Day Tours, Multi-Day Trips, Activities &
Things to Do directly from local companies & people all the World around

Local Travel Guides

Traveler Reviews


selda t.
selda t.

Reviewed on: Feb 23, 2024

(5)

Great 1 Day Tour -- Covers all the key spots

Cicek was a fantastic host. Very knowledgeable and always engaging with our group. She made sure to make our tour as seamless as... Show full review ➤ Cicek was a fantastic host. Very knowledgeable and always engaging with our group. She made sure to make our tour as seamless as possible and ensure that our requests were accommodated. Very warm and experienced Tour Guide.  Hide review

Great 1 Day Tour -- Covers all the key spots
selda t.
selda t.

Reviewed on: Feb 23, 2024

(5)

Great tour of Ephesus!

We had wonderful Ephesus tour. Our knowledge guide brought us to a lot of memorable places and was able to make it very... Show full review ➤ We had wonderful Ephesus tour. Our knowledge guide brought us to a lot of memorable places and was able to make it very interesting and unforgettable during this very short stay! Thank you!  Hide review

Great tour of Ephesus!
selda t.
selda t.

Reviewed on: Feb 23, 2024

(5)

Fantastic tour with our great guide, Mithat

My wife and I had an excellent guided tour of Cappadocia, and we got a lot more out of it than we were expecting. A big part of... Show full review ➤ My wife and I had an excellent guided tour of Cappadocia, and we got a lot more out of it than we were expecting. A big part of this was our excellent guide, Mithat. This was actually the 2nd time that I did this full-day tour of Cappadocia (the first time was some 23 years ago), but this time round was much better. In the first place we were very lucky. My wife and I were the only guests on this tour, so we very much had the personal treatment. During the day we covered all the ground that we wanted, visiting places of great beauty and interest. Throughout, Mithat gave us full and engaging descriptions. Really provided so much background, explanation and colour for what we were seeing. You could forgive him for just going through the motions, given that we were 2 guests in a bus that could hold 20, but he was absolutely professional and engaged throughout. It did mean that we could also pepper him with loads more questions about Turkey, and he was always insightful. As well as visiting such amazing places as Monk's Valley, The Goreme Open Museum, Uichisar Castle, Imagination Valley and Pigeon Valley, there was also a stop for an excellent lunch and at a traditional pottery factory. We were so glad that we did this tour. During our stay in Cappadocia we also did a balloon flight, an ATV ride and a Dervish show. This full-day tour absolutely stood up to all those experiences, and we will long remember it. We would encourage anyone who wants to get a good feel for the Cappadocia region - it's history, geology, culture and economy - to do this tour. Big thanks to Mithat (and also our driver, who was exemplary) for being so gracious, insightful and professional.  Hide review

Fantastic tour with our great guide, Mithat
Naveen N.
Naveen N.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: Feb 23, 2024

(2)

Not express

We were collected around 9am from designated stop (instead 8:50am) and didn’t get onto highway until about 9:50am as had multiple s... Show full review ➤ We were collected around 9am from designated stop (instead 8:50am) and didn’t get onto highway until about 9:50am as had multiple stops to collect people locally. The coach reached Loro Park at 11:10am. So it’s not express 1 hr 20 mins as claimed - as it took 2 hrs 20 mins. Bus was pretty old and dated inside with air conditioning struggling and was heaving to climb upslopes of Tenerife. The return was fully packed and families struggling to find a seat. Hence I wouldn’t recommend them as express transfer to Loro Park from South Tenerife.  Hide review

Christina Y.
Christina Y.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: Nov 30, 2023

(5)

Tenerife

Tenerife, is a great island with many different things to do. It was great experience with tripspoint team, especially Gregory.... Show full review ➤ Tenerife, is a great island with many different things to do. It was great experience with tripspoint team, especially Gregory. When our hiking tour had to be rescheduled due to the weather, we was amazed how quickly Gregory called tour guide and rearrange everything for us. Thanks a lot fo making our holidays so special and possible to get to the top of Teide!  Hide review

Reviewed:

Spain

Tenerife
Allyson W.
Allyson W.
United States

Reviewed on: May 29, 2023

(5)

Fantastic trip up Teide!

Our guided tour to the summit of Mt Teide was wonderful! Josue was a fantastic guide who told us all kinds of interesting facts... Show full review ➤ Our guided tour to the summit of Mt Teide was wonderful! Josue was a fantastic guide who told us all kinds of interesting facts about the area. He also took incredible photos! Highly recommend!  Hide review

Reviewed:

Spain

Godson N.
Godson N.
Tanzania

Reviewed on: Dec 13, 2021

(5)

great city for short trips

Moshi city is a perfect spot for all travelers with tight schedules and its a great starting point for safari and Kilimanjaro... Show full review ➤ Moshi city is a perfect spot for all travelers with tight schedules and its a great starting point for safari and Kilimanjaro hiking tours. While in Moshi you can go for Marangu village tour, Materuni waterfalls, Chemka hot springs tour, or go for a day hike to Kilimanjaro mountain.  Hide review

Reviewed:

Moshi

Godson N.
Godson N.
Tanzania

Reviewed on: Dec 11, 2021

(5)

BEST SAFARI DESTINATION

A great holiday destination for all travelers and one of the best country in the world. beautiful landscape, mesmerizing beaches,... Show full review ➤ A great holiday destination for all travelers and one of the best country in the world. beautiful landscape, mesmerizing beaches, great safari parks and diverse culture with more than 100 tribes. Visit Tanzania for a perfect experience and create unforgettable memories.  Hide review

Reviewed:

Tanzania

load more

Review & Earn Travel Money

At TripsPoint you have endless possibilities to earn TripsPoint Money - this is your Travel Money your can use to book you next tours and activities everywhere you go.

REVIEW TOURS AND ACTIVITIES

Leave a review

Get your €3.00 reward!