Support Ukraine

We stand together! Support Ukraine against Russian aggression!

Your travel space

Your travel space

Book and Review unique Day Tours, Multi-Day Trips, Activities &
Things to Do directly from local companies & people all the World around

Local Tours & Activities

Local Travel Guides


Simon C.
Simon C.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: May 16, 2022

(5)

Organised and Enjoyable

My family and I really enjoyed the trip. The captain and his crew creates a relaxed atmosphere but made sure everyone was safe at... Show full review ➤ My family and I really enjoyed the trip. The captain and his crew creates a relaxed atmosphere but made sure everyone was safe at all times. We actually got surprisingly close to some dolphins and whales which was a bonus. Food was much better than I’ve had on other boat trips in the past. Will go with these guys again next time I’m over in Tenerife Hide review

Theresa G.
Theresa G.
Portugal

Reviewed on: Apr 3, 2022

(5)

Amazing tour with Gregory

Our tour with Gregory was perfect from beginning to end! He arrived on time, his car was immaculate, and his English is... Show full review ➤ Our tour with Gregory was perfect from beginning to end! He arrived on time, his car was immaculate, and his English is excellent. As we drove from location to location, he told us about the history and geography of the places we visited. We were quite impressed with his knowledge about Tenerife and we learned a great deal from him. Our tour included multiple stops for photos, and stops for snacks and lunch. If you plan to visit Tenerife, we highly recommend booking a tour with him! Hide review

Sushma R.
Sushma R.
Netherlands

Reviewed on: Mar 24, 2022

(5)

Great tour

The trip is wonderful - you get to see the (almost) whole island in the privacy of your own transportation and dedicated tour... Show full review ➤ The trip is wonderful - you get to see the (almost) whole island in the privacy of your own transportation and dedicated tour guide. Gregory is very knowledgeable in regards to the history and current state of the island. He is a people person and is very easy going. Next time we will contact him for sure!! Hide review

Smaila M.
Smaila M.
Switzerland

Reviewed on: Mar 9, 2022

(5)

Amazing trip

The tour with Gregory through Tenerife was amazing! I realized, the island is much more than just the beautiful beaches and sea.... Show full review ➤ The tour with Gregory through Tenerife was amazing! I realized, the island is much more than just the beautiful beaches and sea. Gregory is knowledgeable, well-spoken and kind - perfect guide! Hide review

Godson N.
Godson N.
Tanzania

Reviewed on: Dec 13, 2021

(5)

great city for short trips

Moshi city is a perfect spot for all travelers with tight schedules and its a great starting point for safari and Kilimanjaro... Show full review ➤ Moshi city is a perfect spot for all travelers with tight schedules and its a great starting point for safari and Kilimanjaro hiking tours. While in Moshi you can go for Marangu village tour, Materuni waterfalls, Chemka hot springs tour, or go for a day hike to Kilimanjaro mountain. Hide review

Reviewed:

Moshi

Godson N.
Godson N.
Tanzania

Reviewed on: Dec 11, 2021

(5)

BEST SAFARI DESTINATION

A great holiday destination for all travelers and one of the best country in the world. beautiful landscape, mesmerizing beaches,... Show full review ➤ A great holiday destination for all travelers and one of the best country in the world. beautiful landscape, mesmerizing beaches, great safari parks and diverse culture with more than 100 tribes. Visit Tanzania for a perfect experience and create unforgettable memories. Hide review

Reviewed:

Tanzania

hurbetmarkslodvic
hurbetmarkslodvic

Reviewed on: Dec 20, 2020

(4)

Unforgettable experience in Tanzania

I feel more confident to say the beautiful experience we had in Tanzania. The local company is amazing. It provided us with... Show full review ➤ I feel more confident to say the beautiful experience we had in Tanzania. The local company is amazing. It provided us with professional funny and confident tour guides, I like Pray God, Erick, and Benny for what they made us awake every single time we have. Asante Sana Hide review

Reviewed:

Africa

cornellgalbraith102
cornellgalbraith102

Reviewed on: Dec 2, 2020

(5)

Taj Mahal Tour With Excellent Guide

I had a great experience! Ajay was a wonderful driver and my guide at the Taj Mahal knew all the perfect photo spots. The entire... Show full review ➤ I had a great experience! Ajay was a wonderful driver and my guide at the Taj Mahal knew all the perfect photo spots. The entire experience was comfortable and very easy. Hide review

Reviewed:

Asia

williamwolford785
williamwolford785

Reviewed on: Nov 4, 2020

(5)

Taj Mahal Agra tour

This service was perfect, the transport arrived on time, the driver was very kind and correct. It makes you feel comfortable... Show full review ➤ This service was perfect, the transport arrived on time, the driver was very kind and correct. It makes you feel comfortable while you are traveling. Thank you!! Hide review

Reviewed:

India

Reviewed on: Feb 29, 2020

(5)

Good

Very Good place to visit.

Reviewed:

Parque Eduardo VII
Greg L.
Greg L.
Spain

Reviewed on: Sep 9, 2019

(5)

I love Portugal!

Portugal is a very beautiful country with a lot of authentic places to discover. Locals are not so used to see tourists as it is... Show full review ➤ Portugal is a very beautiful country with a lot of authentic places to discover. Locals are not so used to see tourists as it is going in neighbouring Spain where popular places are extremely commercial and living off tourism, so people in Portugal is really friendly and very helpful. Another thing that really excited me is the food in local restaurants - super-yummy and inexpensive and generally, prices in Portugal are very affordable. I fall in love with this country! Hide review

Reviewed:

Portugal

Dan S.
Dan S.
Seychelles

Reviewed on: Sep 5, 2019

(5)

Palm Mar Wall is really the best snorkeling spot

Unique and rich snorkeling, you can spot dolphins and green turtles really close to you. The thing you have to remember is that... Show full review ➤ Unique and rich snorkeling, you can spot dolphins and green turtles really close to you. The thing you have to remember is that you can get to the Palm Mar Wall by boat only. I've taken a kayak tour and it was one of the best experiences in Tenerife. We paddled to the cave and there stopped for a 30 min snorkeling, dolphins were some 20m from our kayaks! Hide review

Reviewed:

Palm Mar Wall
Gregory L.
Gregory L.
Spain

Reviewed on: Jun 14, 2019

(4)

Nice place to hike nearby hotel location

Barranco del Infierno is the best choice, if you stay in the typical touristic area like Costa Adeje and you'd like to spend a... Show full review ➤ Barranco del Infierno is the best choice, if you stay in the typical touristic area like Costa Adeje and you'd like to spend a day hiking to see what's the nature of Tenerife. The only disadvantage is that te entrance is guarded and they charge a fee to enter. Moreover, there are a limited number of hikers allowed daily, so better visit their website and book a spot in advance. The hike by itself is moderate by and not very complicated, except maybe of the highest part of the trail. Hide review

John K.
John K.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: May 18, 2019

(5)

The best part of Tenerife for nature lovers

I count Anaga as the best part of Tenerife from the point of view of nature. The nature here is well protected and almost... Show full review ➤ I count Anaga as the best part of Tenerife from the point of view of nature. The nature here is well protected and almost untouched. It also a good place to go on hot summer days - temperatures are moderate and you can enjoy fresh and healthy air literally walking in the clouds. A lot of hiking routes and wild beaches. Some of the beaches you can reach only by boat. Hide review

Reviewed:

Anaga Peninsula
load more

Review & Earn Travel Money

At TripsPoint you have endless possibilities to earn TripsPoint Money - this is your Travel Money your can use to book you next tours and activities everywhere you go.

REVIEW TOURS AND ACTIVITIES

Leave a review

Get your €3.00 reward!