Support Ukraine

We stand together! Support Ukraine against Russian aggression!

Your travel space

Your travel space

Book and Review unique Day Tours, Multi-Day Trips, Activities &
Things to Do directly from local companies & people all the World around

Local Travel Guides


Richard L.
Richard L.
United States

Reviewed on: Nov 24, 2022

(5)

Tenerife Host Deserves 6 Stars

My brother and I used Tenerife Host in 2019. When we booked a return to Tenerife this November, we immediately contacted Gregory... Show full review ➤ My brother and I used Tenerife Host in 2019. When we booked a return to Tenerife this November, we immediately contacted Gregory (Owner/Operator) for our shore excursion tour. Our party of 5 wanted to see architecture (Opera House featured on Smithsonian Channel), street murals, and island sights. One of our party also wanted to see the Tenerife Air Disaster Memorial, which Gregory accommodated. A 6-hour tour turned into 8 (no extra cost). 3 of the 5 in our party had not been to Tenerife before, and they were duly impressed with the architecture AND the Air Disaster Memorial, AND the main island sights IN DEPTH- all for a lot less than the cost of a ship tour. Thanks again to Gregory and his genuine love of the island for a remarkable tour. Hide review

lukas.home81
lukas.home81

Reviewed on: Nov 21, 2022

(5)

Great views from top of Teide

The communication with TripsPoint during booking process was spot on. Our guide Andres met us outside cafe, by the cable car... Show full review ➤ The communication with TripsPoint during booking process was spot on. Our guide Andres met us outside cafe, by the cable car station, collected cash for the cable car and remaining balance for the hike. He then gave us return cable car tickets. He was friendly and provided interesting information about volcano and Tenerife. There was only 4 of us in the group. After cable car trip and before entering the path to the top, we were asked to show our passports. Hike to the top is easy and took us about 30 min. You can really feel the air is getting thinner at that altitude and it slightly affects your breathing. Views from the top are amazing. If the sky is clear, you can have 360 degree view of the whole island and see other islands too. Although there is no open crater, you can smell sulfur and see the steam come out of the ground. During the hike and at the top we had a little break to take pictures and then started descent. The hike ends when you come back down and reach upper cable car station, then you're free to explore the area. Overall, I really enjoyed the experience and service and also great to get a discount when signing up with TripsPoint. Hide review

Richard L.
Richard L.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: Nov 19, 2022

(5)

Camel Safari in Tenerife 19.11.2022

Great experience with the camels and feeding other animals. Plus nibbles and drink. Also photos. Amazing value for money.... Show full review ➤ Great experience with the camels and feeding other animals. Plus nibbles and drink. Also photos. Amazing value for money. Thoroughly recommended. Hide review

Madaline M.
Madaline M.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: Nov 17, 2022

(5)

Great price

Great price for two days out, kids loved both places!!

Godson N.
Godson N.
Tanzania

Reviewed on: Dec 13, 2021

(5)

great city for short trips

Moshi city is a perfect spot for all travelers with tight schedules and its a great starting point for safari and Kilimanjaro... Show full review ➤ Moshi city is a perfect spot for all travelers with tight schedules and its a great starting point for safari and Kilimanjaro hiking tours. While in Moshi you can go for Marangu village tour, Materuni waterfalls, Chemka hot springs tour, or go for a day hike to Kilimanjaro mountain. Hide review

Reviewed:

Moshi

Godson N.
Godson N.
Tanzania

Reviewed on: Dec 11, 2021

(5)

BEST SAFARI DESTINATION

A great holiday destination for all travelers and one of the best country in the world. beautiful landscape, mesmerizing beaches,... Show full review ➤ A great holiday destination for all travelers and one of the best country in the world. beautiful landscape, mesmerizing beaches, great safari parks and diverse culture with more than 100 tribes. Visit Tanzania for a perfect experience and create unforgettable memories. Hide review

Reviewed:

Tanzania

hurbetmarkslodvic
hurbetmarkslodvic

Reviewed on: Dec 20, 2020

(4)

Unforgettable experience in Tanzania

I feel more confident to say the beautiful experience we had in Tanzania. The local company is amazing. It provided us with... Show full review ➤ I feel more confident to say the beautiful experience we had in Tanzania. The local company is amazing. It provided us with professional funny and confident tour guides, I like Pray God, Erick, and Benny for what they made us awake every single time we have. Asante Sana Hide review

Reviewed:

Africa

cornellgalbraith102
cornellgalbraith102

Reviewed on: Dec 2, 2020

(5)

Taj Mahal Tour With Excellent Guide

I had a great experience! Ajay was a wonderful driver and my guide at the Taj Mahal knew all the perfect photo spots. The entire... Show full review ➤ I had a great experience! Ajay was a wonderful driver and my guide at the Taj Mahal knew all the perfect photo spots. The entire experience was comfortable and very easy. Hide review

Reviewed:

Asia

load more

Review & Earn Travel Money

At TripsPoint you have endless possibilities to earn TripsPoint Money - this is your Travel Money your can use to book you next tours and activities everywhere you go.

REVIEW TOURS AND ACTIVITIES

Leave a review

Get your €3.00 reward!