Support Ukraine

We stand together! Support Ukraine against Russian aggression!

Your travel space

Your travel space

Book and Review unique Day Tours, Multi-Day Trips, Activities &
Things to Do directly from local companies & people all the World around

Local Tours & Activities

Local Travel Guides


Godson N.
Godson N.
Tanzania

Reviewed on: Dec 13, 2021

(5)

great city for short trips

Moshi city is a perfect spot for all travelers with tight schedules and its a great starting point for safari and Kilimanjaro... Show full review ➤ Moshi city is a perfect spot for all travelers with tight schedules and its a great starting point for safari and Kilimanjaro hiking tours. While in Moshi you can go for Marangu village tour, Materuni waterfalls, Chemka hot springs tour, or go for a day hike to Kilimanjaro mountain. Hide review

Reviewed:

Moshi

Godson N.
Godson N.
Tanzania

Reviewed on: Dec 11, 2021

(5)

BEST SAFARI DESTINATION

A great holiday destination for all travelers and one of the best country in the world. beautiful landscape, mesmerizing beaches,... Show full review ➤ A great holiday destination for all travelers and one of the best country in the world. beautiful landscape, mesmerizing beaches, great safari parks and diverse culture with more than 100 tribes. Visit Tanzania for a perfect experience and create unforgettable memories. Hide review

Reviewed:

Tanzania

hurbetmarkslodvic
hurbetmarkslodvic

Reviewed on: Dec 20, 2020

(4)

Unforgettable experience in Tanzania

I feel more confident to say the beautiful experience we had in Tanzania. The local company is amazing. It provided us with... Show full review ➤ I feel more confident to say the beautiful experience we had in Tanzania. The local company is amazing. It provided us with professional funny and confident tour guides, I like Pray God, Erick, and Benny for what they made us awake every single time we have. Asante Sana Hide review

Reviewed:

Africa

cornellgalbraith102
cornellgalbraith102

Reviewed on: Dec 2, 2020

(5)

Taj Mahal Tour With Excellent Guide

I had a great experience! Ajay was a wonderful driver and my guide at the Taj Mahal knew all the perfect photo spots. The entire... Show full review ➤ I had a great experience! Ajay was a wonderful driver and my guide at the Taj Mahal knew all the perfect photo spots. The entire experience was comfortable and very easy. Hide review

Reviewed:

Asia

adamronald741
adamronald741

Reviewed on: Sep 3, 2020

(5)

Jaipur Tour

The tour is very well-organized and there is flexibility in terms of what you can do and visit. I had Vivek as a guide, he is... Show full review ➤ The tour is very well-organized and there is flexibility in terms of what you can do and visit. I had Vivek as a guide, he is very knowledgeable and clear in his explanations of the history and stories of the different sites that we visited. Mr. Nizaam, the driver was nice and helpful as well. Thank you so much! Hide review

Reviewed:

Asia

alexhenry741
alexhenry741

Reviewed on: Sep 2, 2020

(5)

Same day Jaipur tour from Delhi

I had booked a Jaipur tour from Delhi. I love the colorful city Jaipur and the things it had to see, the amber fort is the... Show full review ➤ I had booked a Jaipur tour from Delhi. I love the colorful city Jaipur and the things it had to see, the amber fort is the biggest fort I came across in Asia and the city palace is full of the past giving you the glimpse of the royal living there, but the one thing that made my day was the amazing city market which was full of things to see. The company Service was excellent. Hide review

Reviewed:

Asia

Michael M.
Michael M.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: Jan 26, 2020

(5)

Anaga mountains and jungle

A most enjoyable day in the company of Gregory. In addition to being a safe driver his local knowledge is impressive and gave us... Show full review ➤ A most enjoyable day in the company of Gregory. In addition to being a safe driver his local knowledge is impressive and gave us (four in the car) a very good background to Tenerife. The variety of scenery was impressive and included areas where you would not wish to drive a rental car on the narrow twisty roads. Overall a very relaxed tour which I have no hesitation in recommending. Well done Gregory. Michael Murray Hide review

Reviewed:

Europe

marjim48
marjim48

Reviewed on: Jan 6, 2020

(5)

The best wine tour in Tenerife!

6 of us recently took a private wine tour from our cruise ship in Tenerife:... Show full review ➤ 6 of us recently took a private wine tour from our cruise ship in Tenerife: https://www.tripspoint.com/spain/costa-adeje/tour/wine-food-tours-tasting/private-wine-tour-tenerife/232 As soon as I booked, Gregory came back with all the info we needed for our day. We had no problem finding him. The day went smoothly. Gregory is so knowlegable and passionate about Tenerife. Loved the small family owned winery we went to. Bought some wine to bring back with us. All in all an excellent day with an excellent guide. Hide review

Richard H.
Richard H.
Switzerland

Reviewed on: Jan 4, 2020

(5)

Private Grand Tour La Gomera

Our guide gave us a great custom tour of La Gomera, coming over from Tenerife specially to meet us when our cruise ship docked at... Show full review ➤ Our guide gave us a great custom tour of La Gomera, coming over from Tenerife specially to meet us when our cruise ship docked at La Gomera. As planned, he took us up to the national park, at the trail head we had selected, so we were able to have a nice hike despite a very tight timetable. When we returned, he showed us the nicest cafe and other things in San Sebastian, the town and port of La Gomera. I highly recommend Gregory: he is very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Hide review

Reviewed:

Spain

Greg L.
Greg L.
Spain

Reviewed on: May 3, 2019

(5)

The best place to stay in Tenerife.

Costa Adeje, especially coastal area from Bahia del Duque hotel to La Caleta is definitely the best place to spend your holiday... Show full review ➤ Costa Adeje, especially coastal area from Bahia del Duque hotel to La Caleta is definitely the best place to spend your holiday in Tenerife. It's an area with luxury hotels, a beautiful beach Playa El Duque and it's quiet, but at the same time just within 5-10 minutes drive to Las Americas and Los Cristianos. There are also a few nice and cozy restaurants like my favourite - El Molino Blanco. Hide review

Reviewed:

Costa Adeje

load more

Review & Earn Travel Money

At TripsPoint you have endless possibilities to earn TripsPoint Money - this is your Travel Money your can use to book you next tours and activities everywhere you go.

REVIEW TOURS AND ACTIVITIES

Leave a review

Get your €3.00 reward!