Support Ukraine

We stand together! Support Ukraine against Russian aggression!

Your travel space

Your travel space

Book and Review unique Day Tours, Multi-Day Trips, Activities &
Things to Do directly from local companies & people all the World around

Local Tours & Activities

Local Travel Guides


Simon C.
Simon C.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: May 16, 2022

(5)

Organised and Enjoyable

My family and I really enjoyed the trip. The captain and his crew creates a relaxed atmosphere but made sure everyone was safe at... Show full review ➤ My family and I really enjoyed the trip. The captain and his crew creates a relaxed atmosphere but made sure everyone was safe at all times. We actually got surprisingly close to some dolphins and whales which was a bonus. Food was much better than I’ve had on other boat trips in the past. Will go with these guys again next time I’m over in Tenerife Hide review

Theresa G.
Theresa G.
Portugal

Reviewed on: Apr 3, 2022

(5)

Amazing tour with Gregory

Our tour with Gregory was perfect from beginning to end! He arrived on time, his car was immaculate, and his English is... Show full review ➤ Our tour with Gregory was perfect from beginning to end! He arrived on time, his car was immaculate, and his English is excellent. As we drove from location to location, he told us about the history and geography of the places we visited. We were quite impressed with his knowledge about Tenerife and we learned a great deal from him. Our tour included multiple stops for photos, and stops for snacks and lunch. If you plan to visit Tenerife, we highly recommend booking a tour with him! Hide review

Sushma R.
Sushma R.
Netherlands

Reviewed on: Mar 24, 2022

(5)

Great tour

The trip is wonderful - you get to see the (almost) whole island in the privacy of your own transportation and dedicated tour... Show full review ➤ The trip is wonderful - you get to see the (almost) whole island in the privacy of your own transportation and dedicated tour guide. Gregory is very knowledgeable in regards to the history and current state of the island. He is a people person and is very easy going. Next time we will contact him for sure!! Hide review

Smaila M.
Smaila M.
Switzerland

Reviewed on: Mar 9, 2022

(5)

Amazing trip

The tour with Gregory through Tenerife was amazing! I realized, the island is much more than just the beautiful beaches and sea.... Show full review ➤ The tour with Gregory through Tenerife was amazing! I realized, the island is much more than just the beautiful beaches and sea. Gregory is knowledgeable, well-spoken and kind - perfect guide! Hide review

CRISTIAN D.
CRISTIAN D.
Romania

Reviewed on: Mar 1, 2022

(5)

Jet Ski Safari

Thank you guys for a wonderful time i had in Tenerife. 2 hours full of adrenaline and freedom with the best tour guides. Fully... Show full review ➤ Thank you guys for a wonderful time i had in Tenerife. 2 hours full of adrenaline and freedom with the best tour guides. Fully recommend this! Hide review

Marek S.
Marek S.
Poland

Reviewed on: Feb 20, 2022

(5)

Great experience!

Teide is a 'must-see' when visiting Tenerife. And the best choice is to do it on THIS tour! We enjoyed it so much! Thank you!

Edwin T.
Edwin T.
Spain

Reviewed on: Feb 7, 2022

(5)

Great value and cool day out!

Well-paced group tour to see the region's highlights... the tour guide was especially awesome translating between 4 languages... Show full review ➤ Well-paced group tour to see the region's highlights... the tour guide was especially awesome translating between 4 languages concurrently! Hide review

dr.dalos.magdolna
dr.dalos.magdolna

Reviewed on: Jan 29, 2022

(5)

Perfect trip

We booked 2 Honda PCX, the contact person was very flexible, everything was perfect. I recommend it!

Michail B.
Michail B.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: Jan 25, 2022

(5)

Amazing !!!!

Amazing tour, booked last minute and was super happy to climb the peak and explore the rest of Teide. Def recommend!

Cornelius B.
Cornelius B.
Belgium

Reviewed on: Dec 15, 2021

(5)

Must see tour of Tenerife

If you do only one tour while on the island, I'd recommend this one. You see the base of Mount Teide and the volcanic landscape.... Show full review ➤ If you do only one tour while on the island, I'd recommend this one. You see the base of Mount Teide and the volcanic landscape. Then later driving through narrow mountainous road that will make those with fear for height queasy. Masca is truly a sight to behold. Hide review

Account Deleted .
Account Deleted .

Reviewed on: Nov 25, 2021

(5)

Great service

Despite a short miss on the day of arrival, which was quickly sorted, the return was great and they made sure I would get back to... Show full review ➤ Despite a short miss on the day of arrival, which was quickly sorted, the return was great and they made sure I would get back to the airport on time. Thanks. Hide review

Peter W.
Peter W.
Switzerland

Reviewed on: Nov 25, 2021

(5)

Great Teide Peak Hike with Andres

We had a great hike to the Teide peak with Andres, a very nice guy who gave us lots of interesting information about the... Show full review ➤ We had a great hike to the Teide peak with Andres, a very nice guy who gave us lots of interesting information about the mountain/volcano (and took some nice photos of us). We would definitely recommend this trip. Peter & Caroline Hide review

Eugene C.
Eugene C.
Finland

Reviewed on: Nov 13, 2021

(5)

Good choice!

The island is so beautiful! So, of course, you want to stay there longer than one day. The tour is quite intense and perfectly... Show full review ➤ The island is so beautiful! So, of course, you want to stay there longer than one day. The tour is quite intense and perfectly organized. Hide review

Samantha V.
Samantha V.
United Kingdom

Reviewed on: Nov 5, 2021

(5)

Informative and fun

Brilliant tour, pick up from hotel with beautiful views into the mountains. A gorgeous vineyard with delicious food and wines.... Show full review ➤ Brilliant tour, pick up from hotel with beautiful views into the mountains. A gorgeous vineyard with delicious food and wines. Friendly and informative host and all done by 2.30pm so you can still have a leisurely afternoon. Hide review

davidjohnsexton
davidjohnsexton

Reviewed on: Nov 3, 2021

(5)

Loro park

Excellent service from the south of the island to the park, booking was easy and instructions clear. Coach was clean and tidy. We... Show full review ➤ Excellent service from the south of the island to the park, booking was easy and instructions clear. Coach was clean and tidy. We had a fantastic day, thank you! Hide review

load more

Review & Earn Travel Money

At TripsPoint you have endless possibilities to earn TripsPoint Money - this is your Travel Money your can use to book you next tours and activities everywhere you go.

REVIEW TOURS AND ACTIVITIES

Leave a review

Get your €3.00 reward!