Popular questions

How do I cancel my booking?

 

In most cases, you can cancel your booking for a full refund up to 7 days before the beginning of your tour, activity, holiday accommodation or rental period . However, please check TripsPoint 'Terms & Conditions' and our detailed Cancellation Policy for your specific activity.

 

To cancel your booking, please:

 

  1. Go to TripsPoint.com and log into your account via the "Log In" button found at the top of the page. After you are loggen in, click on your Nickname on the top right corner of the page and you will automatically be taken to your Account Settings. If you generally log in via Facebook, you may find that you're already logged in, as we do use Facebook's automatic log in tool. If you are already logged in, simply click on your account name at the top of the page.

 

  2. At your Account Settings page at the bottom of left hand side menu find 'Bookings' section and click 'Confirmed Bookings'.

 

  3. Choose corresponding booking and click the 'Cancel Order' in the booking box. 

 

Please, remember, you can cancel only confirmed booking - it's not possible to cancel booking until it confirmed or refused by the local Supplier.


Back